Summer Holidays 2019
June 25, 2019

Summer Leadership Academy 2019

Kickstart your summer with our youth sports training & leadership programme Gain qualifications & skills: Sports coaching, leadership & Activator awards Sports Leader Volunteering & work experience

Lead your own project: Coaching, Media, Photography & event planning opportunities
Summer Sports Coach Jobs Ages 16+
T shirts & Uniform
Rewards & incentives
Lunch provided at selected locations.

Book here
Football Courses

Junior Football Leaders Award
Tues 23 & Weds 24 July | Finsbury Park, N4
10am-4pm | Ages 12+

Football Level 1 Coaching
(Female Only)
Saturdays & Sundays 20, 27, 28 July & 3, 4 August |
Jubilee Primary School, N16 | 9am-5pm | Ages 16+

Football Referees Course
Mon 5, Tues 6 & Thurs 8 August
Market Road Pitches (N7) | 9am-5pm
Ages 14+

Football Activators Award
Tues 16 July | Sobell Leisure Centre, N7
1pm-4pm | Ages 16+

Junior Football Leaders Award
Tues 6 & Weds 7 August | Millfields Park, E5
10am-4pm | Ages 12+

Basketball Courses

Basketball Level 1 Coaching
Weds 31 July & Fri 2 Aug | London Met
University (N7) | 10am-5pm | Ages 16+

Basketball Activators Award
Fri 26 July | London Met University (N7)



Book here
Junior Courses

Tennis Leaders Award
Tues 6 - 8 August | Finsbury Park Tennis Courts, N4
12pm-2pm | Ages 13+

Level 1 Award in Sports Leadership
Mon 29 July - Fri 2 August | Finsbury Park Athletics Track, N4 | 10am-4pm | Ages 13+

Young Sports Leaders Award (SEND ONLY)
Tues 30 July - Thurs 1 August
Stormont House School, E5
2.30pm-4.30pm | Ages 11+

Boxing Preliminary Award
Various Saturdays starting 20 July
Wigan House, E5 | 12pm-2pm | Ages 11+

Activator Awards

Boxing Activators Award
Friday 9 August | Sobell Leisure Centre N7
12pm-3pm | 16+

Dance Activators Award Friday 16 August | Rosebowl Youth Centre N1
12pm - 3pm | 16+